

DR. SUBHASH UNIVERSITY

Managed by: Dr. Subhash P. Chavda Ahir Kelavani Mandal, Junagadh Established under UGC Act 1956 and Gujarat Private University Act Dr. Subhash Road, Near Railway Crossing, Junagadh - 362001 Gujarat Ph.: 0285 - 2610055 | Web: www.dsuni.ac.in | Email: info@dsuni.ac.in

DSU/Circular/Committee/2022/13-5

Date: 1st November, 2022

<u>Circular</u>

Subject: Formation of Anti-Ragging Squad

As per the directives of University Grant Commission (UGC), an anti-ragging squad is formed and the composition of this committee is as mentioned below.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Role
1	Prof. Hardik Rathod	Head of Diploma Mechanical Engineering School of Engineering & Technology	Chairperson
2	Dr. Vipul M. Patel	Dy. Registrar (Campus) Dr. Subhash University	Member
3	Dr. Darshan H. Jani	Associate Dean School of Science	Member
4	Dr. Jagrut Vasavada	Dean School of Commerce & Management	Member
5	Mr. Pravin Panara	Accountant Administration Department	Member
6	Mrs. Minaxiben Sheth	Warden DSU Girls Hostel	Member
7	Mr. Vinubhai Jotaniya	Warden DSU Boys Hostel	Member
8	Mr. Chiraggiri Meghnathi	Student Diploma Mechanical	Member
9	Mr. Dishank Agravat	Student B.E. Electrical	Member
10	Ms. Rimpal Cahuhan	Student B.E. Computer Science	Member
11	Ms. Keshvi Bhesadadiya	Student Master of Computer Application	Member
12	Mr. Siddharth Suva	Student B.Pharmacy	Member

Copy to:

- 1. Provost, Dr. Subhash University
- 2. Deans, All Schools of Dr. Subhash University
- 3. I.T. Cell for update in university website

Registrar Dr. Subhash University Junagadh