

DR. SUBHASH UNIVERSITY

Managed by: Dr. Subhash P. Chavda Ahir Kelavani Mandal, Junagadh Established under UGC Act 1956 and Gujarat Private University Act Dr. Subhash Road, Near Railway Crossing, Junagadh - 362001 Gujarat Ph.: 0285 - 2610055 | Web: www.dsuni.ac.in | Email: info@dsuni.ac.in

DSU/Circular/Committee/2022/13-4	Date: 1 st November, 2022	
<u>Circular</u>		
Subject: Formation of Dissection Monitoring Committee (DMC)		

As per the directives of University Grant Commission (UGC), the formation of dissection monitoring committee should be as follows:

- 1. Chairperson Head of Concerned Department
- 2. Two Senior Faculty Members of Concerned Department
- 3. One Faculty Member from Concerned Department
- 4. One or Two Faculty Member(s) of Concerned Department from neighbouring institute

The composition of the dissection monitoring committee of Dr. Subhash University is as mentioned below.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Role in DMC
1	Dr. Chintankumar J. Tank	Dean School of Pharmacy	Chairperson
2	Dr. Dinesh K. Dangar	Associate Professor School of Pharmacy	Member
3	Prof. Pradip D. Kachhiya	Head of Life Sciences Department School of Science	Member
4	Prof. Jay Upadhyay	Assistant Professor School of Pharmacy	Member
5	Prof. Santosh Kirtane	Head of Pharmacology Department Noble Pharmacy College, Junagadh	External Member

Copy to:

- 1. Provost, Dr. Subhash University
- 2. Deans, All Schools of Dr. Subhash University
- 3. I.T. Cell for update in university website

Registrar Dr. Subhash University Junagadh