

DR. SUBHASH UNIVERSITY

Managed by: Dr. Subhash P. Chavda Ahir Kelavani Mandal, Junagadh Established under UGC Act 1956 and Gujarat Private University Act Dr. Subhash Road, Near Railway Crossing, Junagadh - 362001 Gujarat Ph.: 0285 - 2610055 | Web: www.dsuni.ac.in | Email: info@dsuni.ac.in

DSU/Circular/Committee/2022/13 - 3

Date: 1st November, 2022

Circular

Subject: Formation of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

As per the directives of University Grant Commission (UGC), the formation of internal complaint committee should be as follows:

- Presiding Officer Senior Woman Faculty Member
- 2. Two Faculty Members
- 3. Two Non-Teaching Employees
- 4. Three Students (ug, pg and research scholar)
- 5. One Representative of Non Government Organization

The composition of the internal complaint committee of Dr. Subhash University is as mentioned below.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Role in ICC
1	Prof. Rinku Chavda	Assistant Professor, School of Computer Application	Presiding Officer
2	Prof. Savita Vyas	Assistant Professor, School of Nursing	Member
3	Prof. Priyana Mevada	Assistant Professor, School of Commerce and Management	Member
4	Mr. Alpesh Kathesiya	Assistant Registrar Administration Department	Member
5	Mr. Hardik Joshipura	Senior Clerk, Administration Department	Member
6	Ms. Dhrutika Barad	Student (B.Pharm.) School of Pharmacy	Member
7	Ms. Payal Rathod	Student (MCA) School of Computer Application	Student Member
8	Mr. Dharmil Jani	Research Scholar (Chemistry) School of Science	Student Member
9	Mr. Pranav Vaghasiya	President, Vasundhara Nature Club, Junagadh	Member from NGO

Copy to:

- 1. Provost, Dr. Subhash University
- 2. Registrar, Dr. Subhash University
- 3. Deans, All Schools of Dr. Subhash University
- 4. I.T. Cell for update in university website

Dr. Subhash University Junagadh