

No.: DSU/Circular/Committee/2024/95

Date: 11/11/2024

Circular

Subject: Formation of Anti-Ragging Squad Reference: Resolution No. 11 of the 7 th meeting of Academic Council, dated 15/10/2024

Dear All,

Greetings from Dr. Subhash University!

As per the directives of University Grant Commission (UGC), an anti-ragging squad is formed and the composition of this committee is as mentioned below.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Role
1	Dr. Vipul M. Patel	Dy. Registrar Dr. Subhash University	Chairperson
2	Dr. Mayank Pandya	Dean School of Science	Member
3	Dr. Manish Ajikiya	Dean School of Physical Education	Member
4	Prof. Hardik Rathod	Assistant Professor School of Engineering & Technology	Member
5	Mr. Pravin Panara	Accountant Administration Department	Member
6	Mrs. Shantaben Karmur	Warden DSU Girls Hostel	Member
7	Mr. Gopalbhai Jadav	Warden DSU Boys Hostel	Member
8	Mr. Prince R. Bambhaniya	Student M.Sc. Chemistry	Member
9	Mr. Jaimin Lakhani	Student M.B.A.	Member
10	Ms. Rukhsar Hala	Student M.Tech. Software Engineering	Member
11	Ms. Ridhhi Patel	Student B.Pharmacy	Member

Regards, Registrar Dr. Subhash University Junagadh



Copy To:

- 1. The Provost, Dr. Subhash University
- 2. The Dean, All the Schools
- 3. The I. T. Cell to publish on website of University