

No.: DSU/Circular/Committee/2024/104-

Circul	lar
--------	-----

Date: 11/11/2024

Subject: Formation of Dissection Monitoring Committee (DMC)
Reference: Resolution No. 11 of the 7th meeting of Academic Council, dated 15/10/2024

Dear All,

Greetings from Dr. Subhash University!

As per the directives of University Grant Commission (UGC), the formation of dissection monitoring committee should be as follows:

- Chairperson Head of Concerned Department
- 2. Two Senior Faculty Members of Concerned Department
- 3. One Faculty Member from Concerned Department
- One or Two Faculty Member(s) of Concerned Department from neighbouring institute

The composition of the dissection monitoring committee of Dr. Subhash University is as mentioned below.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Role in DMC
1	Dr. Chintankumar J. Tank	Dean School of Pharmacy	Chairperson
2	Dr. Dinesh K. Dangar	Associate Professor School of Pharmacy	Member
3	Prof. Pradip D. Kachhiya	Head of Life Sciences Department School of Science	Member
4	Prof. Jay Upadhyay	Assistant Professor School of Pharmacy	Member
5	Prof. Santosh Kirtane	Dean Noble Pharmacy College, Junagadh	External Member

Regards

Dr. Subhash University Junagadh



Copy To:

- 1. The Provost, Dr. Subhash University
- 2. The Dean, All the Schools
- 3. The I. T. Cell to publish on website of University