

No.: DSU/Circular/Committee/2024/103

Date. II/ II/	Date:	11/11	/202
---------------	-------	-------	------

Circula	Ci	rc	u	la
---------	----	----	---	----

Subject: Formation of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

Reference: Resolution No. 11 of the 7th meeting of Academic Council, dated 15/10/2024

Dear All,

Greetings from Dr. Subhash University!

As per the directives of University Grant Commission (UGC), the formation of internal complaint committee should be as follows:

- Presiding Officer Senior Woman Faculty Member
- 2. Two Faculty Members
- 3. Two Non-Teaching Employees
- 4. Two/Three Students
- 5. One Representative of Non-Government Organization

The composition of the internal complaint committee of Dr. Subhash University is as mentioned below.

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Role in ICC
1	Prof. Rinku Chavda	Associate Dean, School of Computer Application	Presiding Officer
2	Prof. Sweta Gohel	Dean I/C, School of Arts & Humanities	Member
3	Prof. Haripriya Hingarijiya	Assistant Professor, School of Science	Member
4	Mr. Alpesh Kathesiya	Assistant Registrar Administration Department	Member
5	Mr. Hardik Joshipura	Senior Clerk, Administration Department	Member
6	Ms. Unnati Zala	Student (B.Pharm.) School of Pharmacy	Member
7	Mr. Savan J. Bhatt	Student (MCA) School of Computer Application	Student Member
8	Ms. Parul R. Parghi	Student (MCA) School of Computer Application	Student Member
9	Mr. Pranav Vaghasiya	President, Vasundhara Nature Club, Junagadh	Member from NGO

Registrar
Dr. Subhash University
Junagadh



Copy To:

Regards

- 1. The Provost, Dr. Subhash University
- 2. The Dean, All the Schools
- 3. The I. T. Cell to publish on website of University