

No.: DSU/Circular/Committee/2024/102

Circular

Subject: Formation of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) - Amendment
References: 1. Our circular vide reference number DSU/Circular/IQAC/2024/047, dated
02/04/2024

2. Resolution No. 11 of the 7th meeting of Academic Council, dated 15/10/2024

Date: 11/11/2024

Dear All,

Greetings from Dr. Subhash University!

With reference to the circular mentioned above regarding the formation of Internal Quality Assurance Cell, this is to inform all concerned that several modifications have been made to the committee's composition. The revised formation of IQAC is as follows:

1.	Dr. Dipak D. Patel	-	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Sandipkumar Panchal	-	IQAC Director
3.	Dr. Vijay Panchal	-	Member
4.	Dr. Priyanshu Rathod	-,	Member
5.	Dr. Jignesh Patel	-	Member
6.	Dr. Vimalkumar Parmar	-	Member
7.	Dr. Chintankumar Tank	-	Member
8.	Dr. Laveena Dharmwani	-	Member
9.	Dr. Mayank Pandya	Y	Member
10.	Dr. Premkumar Lalchandani	1	Member
11.	Dr. Sweta Gohel	-	Member
12.	Mr. Ashish Sengupta		Member
13.	Mrs. Meetaben Chavda	-	Member
14.	Mr. Hardik Bhaliya	-	Member
15.	Mr. Hardik Rathod	-	Member
16.	Mr. Tanmay Vachhani	-	Member
17.	Dr. C. D. Bhatt	-	Member

Regards

Registrar
Dr. Subhash University
Junagadh



Copy To:

- 1. The Provost, Dr. Subhash University
- 2. The Dean, All the Schools
- 3. The I. T. Cell to publish on website of University