

No.: DSU/Circular/Committee/2024/105

Date: 11/11/2024

<u>Circular</u>

Subject: Formation of University Student Grievance Redressal Committee (USGRC) Reference: Resolution No. 11 of the 7th meeting of Academic Council, dated 15/10/2024

Dear All,

Greetings from Dr. Subhash University!

As per the directives of University Grant Commission (UGC), the formation of USGRC should be as follows:

- 1. Chairperson A Senior Professor of the University
- 2. Dean, Student Welfare or Equivalent
- 3. Two Deans nominated by the Provost
- 4. One Professor of the University
- 5. A Representative of Students

The composition of the USGR committee of Dr. Subhash University is as mentioned below:

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation	Role
1	Dr. Mayank Pandya	Dean School of Science	Chairperson
2	Dr. Vipul M. Patel	Dy. Registrar Dr. Subhash University	Member
3	Dr. Manish Ajikiya	Dean I/C School of Physical Education	Member
4	Dr. Snehal Kolipatel	Dean I/C School of Physiotherapy	Member
5	Dr. Chintankumar J. Tank	Dean School of Pharmacy	Member
6	Mr. Nitya Sharma	Student (M.B.A.) School of Commerce & Management	Student Member

Regards, Registrar Dr. Subhash University Junagadh

Copy To:

- 1. The Provost, Dr. Subhash University
- 2. The Dean, All the Schools
- 3. The I. T. Cell to publish on website of University